Abidoun Ogunjimi Position Unknown PhD (Biochemistry), Location Unknown ogunjimi@lunenfeld.ca

Abidoun Ogunjimi
Position Unknown
PhD (Biochemistry), Location Unknown
ogunjimi@lunenfeld.ca

Dan Trcka Research Coordinator MSc in Molecular Biology and Genetics, University of Guelph trcka@lunenfeld.ca

Dan Trcka
Research Coordinator
MSc in Molecular Biology and Genetics, University of Guelph
trcka@lunenfeld.ca

Javier Hernandez Position Unknown BSc, University of Guelph hernandez@lunenfeld.ca

Javier Hernandez
Position Unknown
BSc, University of Guelph
hernandez@lunenfeld.ca

Masahiro Narimatsu Position Unknown DDS, PhD, Osaka University, Osaka, Japan narimatsu@lunenfeld.ca

Masahiro Narimatsu
Position Unknown
DDS, PhD, Osaka University, Osaka, Japan
narimatsu@lunenfeld.ca

Jess Shen Bioinformatician MSc, Queen's University, Canada shen@lunenfeld.ca

Jess Shen
Bioinformatician
MSc, Queen's University, Canada
shen@lunenfeld.ca

Arshad Ayyaz Postdoctoral Fellow MSc (Integrated Cell Biology), Louis Pasteur University, PhD (Immunology), University of Strasbourg Email Unknown

Arshad Ayyaz
Postdoctoral Fellow
MSc (Integrated Cell Biology), Louis Pasteur University, PhD (Immunology), University of Strasbourg
Email Unknown

Lauren Caldwell Programmer/Bioinformaticist BSc (Molecular Biology and Genetics), University of Guelph, Bioinformatics Graduate Certificate, Seneca College Email Unknown

Lauren Caldwell
Programmer/Bioinformaticist
BSc (Molecular Biology and Genetics), University of Guelph, Bioinformatics Graduate Certificate, Seneca College
Email Unknown

14.jpg
Ainsley Underhill PhD Candidate BSc (Hons) Biochemistry, University of British Columbia underhill@lunenfeld.ca

Ainsley Underhill
PhD Candidate
BSc (Hons) Biochemistry, University of British Columbia
underhill@lunenfeld.ca

Dohee Lee Postdoctoral Fellow Ph.D. (Insect biology), University of Toronto (Toronto, Canada) Email Unknown

Dohee Lee
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. (Insect biology), University of Toronto (Toronto, Canada)
Email Unknown

Christina Oatway Graduate Student BSc (Molecular Genetics), University of Toronto (Toronto, Canada) Email Unknown

Christina Oatway
Graduate Student
BSc (Molecular Genetics), University of Toronto (Toronto, Canada)
Email Unknown

Carrie Causing-Henderson Project Manager PhD, McGill University causing@lunenfeld.ca

Carrie Causing-Henderson
Project Manager
PhD, McGill University
causing@lunenfeld.ca

Miriam Barrios-Rodiles Position Unknown PhD (Immunology), McGill University miriam@lunenfeld.ca

Miriam Barrios-Rodiles
Position Unknown
PhD (Immunology), McGill University
miriam@lunenfeld.ca

Amy Zhang PhD Candidate BSc (Hons), University of Toronto Fermata.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca

Amy Zhang
PhD Candidate
BSc (Hons), University of Toronto
Fermata.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca

Alaa Hamid Graduate Student BSc (Hons), Genetics and Biotechnology, University of Toronto Email Unknown

Alaa Hamid
Graduate Student
BSc (Hons), Genetics and Biotechnology, University of Toronto
Email Unknown